You are here

About Columbus

Capital of the state of Ohio, Columbus is the 15th largest city in the United States. It is home to The Ohio State University, which is one of the largest universities in the country. The geography of Columbus is defined by the confluence of the Scioto and Olentangy rivers, just north-west of downtown, and several smaller tributaries that run through the Columbus metropolitan area.

Check out Experience Columbus for must-sees if you have time to explore!